MY NEW ETSY SHOP!

Monday, December 30, 2013

Clowns....more interesting to me when "creepified" 

a little...


...or a lot:



Saturday, November 16, 2013

New portable wi-fi amplifying device.
Also available in Unicorn and Rhino.


Sunday, November 3, 2013

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

                                Haunted House Visit                                      

Man! This wasabi is HOT!

                           


How I feel before my first coffee.

You had me at HELL-o.

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

You've seen it here first!
Dog tries to hypnotize owners into giving him their gelato.

Saturday, October 12, 2013

What at first just seems like a neat reflection...
                                                           Becomes an abstract landscape painting...
...and another reason to marvel at the amazing gifts that sight brings to us.

Friday, October 11, 2013


*I love to pester work crews!*
(This "W" is usually atop a condo complex. 270 feet in the air.)




Sunday, September 29, 2013

Wednesday, August 28, 2013


If Silence is Golden, and Duct tape is Silver, then Silence is Silver if Duct tape is used.....(what I daydream about as that child shrieks incessantly in isle 4). 

Wednesday, August 21, 2013



Well there goes the neighborhood  universe.
On an (unrelated?) note...anyone seen my cat?

Sunday, August 18, 2013




Construction Dude Chic- or political statement on British Colonialism in early B.C.???


Friday, August 9, 2013

Tuesday, July 30, 2013


Names are funny things, aren't they?.....Take the "L" away and there's some truth in advertising here.

Monday, July 15, 2013

                                                                                                   
Chinatown, Vancouver

Weeeeeeeeee!

Friday, July 12, 2013

Saturday, July 6, 2013

Shhhh

A scene from  Stephen King's imagination: the back wheel of the child's bike still turns as the deafening stillness of the deserted neighborhood screams an ominous warning...
Oh, wait- that's just Kitsilano, my bad. 

Saturday, June 22, 2013

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Whenever I see a truck bed full of these, I always think of:


*flamingo shot not mine
                        

Tuesday, May 21, 2013